THE SONS OF THUNDER MOUNTAIN

Schedule of Events

   
Thursday, January 3, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Thursday, February 1, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Friday, February 15, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Thursday March 21, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Thursday March 28, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Thursday, May 2, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Friday, May 17, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Saturday, June 1, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
(Joe, Randy and Ross of the Chancellors)
West Side Drive In
1113 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, Idaho
5:30-8:30pm
(208)454-0000
Thursday, June 6, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Thursday, June 20, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Friday, July 5, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Lock, Stock and Barrel
1100 West Jefferson
(Corner of 11th and Jefferson)
Boise, Idaho
7:00-9:00PM
(208)336-4266
Friday, July 12, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
(Joe, Randy and Ross of the Chancellors)
West Side Drive In
1113 East Parkcenter Blvd
Boise, Idaho
5:30-8:30pm
(208)454-0000
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Roseberry Wednesday Summer Concert Series
East Roseberry Road at the intersection of Farm to Market Road
Roseberry, Idaho
6:00-9:00pm
208-634-9421
Thursday, August 1, 2019 The Sons of Thunder Mountain
Sand Bar Patio Bar and Grill
Riverside Hotel
2900 West Chinden Blvd.
Boise, Idaho
5:00-8:00pm
208-343-1871